Board of Directors

Southeastern Guide Dogs is fortunate to have the leadership, support and passion of a highly qualified and prestigious Board of Directors. Our volunteer Board Members dedicate themselves to pooling their skills in governance, strategic planning, financial management, advocacy, and resource development to ensure that Southeastern Guide Dogs achieves excellence in every aspect of its work.


Chairman Kathleen Riley Atlanta, GA


Vice Chairman Tim Griffy Houston, TX


Treasurer John Whitcomb Tampa, FL

Secretary Chris McNamee Lakewood Ranch, FL

Member David Barnhart Atlanta, GA

Member Ray Bishop Atlanta, GA


Member Rich Clune Marietta, GA

Member Scott Collins Sarasota, FL

Member Lea Levines Tampa, FL

Lifetime Member Bobby Newman Tampa, FL

Member Roger Pettingell Sarasota, FL

Lifetime Member Harris Silverman, M.D. Bradenton, FL
Member Katie Tyler Charlotte, NC
Member Dulce Weisenborn Hialeah, FL
Member Eric Williams Tampa, FL

Former Board Members
Carol Beauchamp-Forrester
Gene Beckstein
Mike Bennett
Dan Blalock
Suzanne Branch, AIA
Herbert Breslaw
William W. Casey
Pat Cowan
Robert D. Miller
Leon Ford
William Forrest
William Gaar
Michael Gallucchi, Jr.
Stuart Grout
Debbie Grubb
Laura Harto
Jack Hempel
James Kanzler, D.V.M.
Phyllis L. Miller
Ray McCabe
William Middlebrooks
William Moyle
Rufus Mumford
Ann-Margaret Perkins, Esq.
Charles Samen
Robert Sherman
Don Smith
Quentin Walters
Cliff Whyte

Southeastern Guide Dogs, Inc.
4210 77th Street East, Palmetto, FL 34221
Telephone: 941.729.5665 | Fax: 941.729.6646

Copyright 2013 © Southeastern Guide Dogs, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Site Map | Privacy Policy

Development by 360TRUE and HeliumStudio